Contact

We are happy to help you. Just get in touch with us. We look forward to hearing from you.

Management

Person

Managing Director
Achim Lüling
Phone +49 2335 6308-0

Fax +49 2335 6308-999

a.lueling@burg.de

Assistent to the Management
Waltraud Rückert
Phone +49 2335 6308-201

Fax +49 2335 6308-3201

w.rueckert@burg.de

Person

Managing Director
Jörg Mohncke
Phone +49 2335 6308-0
Fax +49 2335 6308-999
j.mohncke@burg.de

Assistent to the Management
Judith Schulte
Phone +49 2335 6308-204

Fax +49 2335 6308-3204

j.schulte@burg.de

Business Unit Director
Stefan Paul
Fon +49 2335 6308-408
s.paul@burg.de 

Sales Manager
Benjamin Frisch
Fon +49 2335 6308-400
b.frisch@burg.de 

Sales Manager
Georg Film
Fon +49 2335 6308-409
g.wilm@burg.de 

Sales Manager
Cornelia Sommer
Fon +49 2335 6308-806
c.sommer@burg.de 

Sales Manager
Max Heinemann
Fon +49 2335 6308-412
m.heinemann@burg.de

Distribution Management and Project Management
Horst Bolz
Fon +49 2335 6308-250
h.bolz@burg.de

Distribution Management and Project Management
Gerhard Marx
Fon +49 2335 6308-402
g.marx@burg.de

Business Unit Director
Sander Ebers
Fon +49 2335 6308-415
s.egbers@burg.de 

Sales Manager
Sinje Hoppe
Fon +49 2335 6308-414
Fax +49 2335 6308-3414
s.hoppe@burg.de 

Sales Manager
Marco Bliß
Fon +49 2335 6308-503
Fax +49 2335 6308-3503
Mobil +49 162 2526-142
m.bliss@burg.de

Sales Manager
Juliane Schmidt
Fon +49 2335 6308-410
j.schmidt@burg.de 

Sales Manager
Maik Schmitke
Fon +49 2335 6308-405
m.schmitke@burg.de 

Manager Export

Business Unit Director
Sander Egbers
Fon +49 2335 6308-415
Mobil +49 157 744 550 10
s.egbers@burg.de

Baltic States

Selling Agent
Rimvydas Stumbrys
Mobil +370 61822908
rimvydas@primanota.lt

Chile

Selling Agent
Edmundo Parra Markens
Fon +569 84487739 
eparramarkens@burgsudamerica.cl 

Czech Republik

Selling Agent
Petr Kodet
Fon +420 777 202046
kodet@burgtisa.cz

France

Selling Agent
Florence Greusard
burg@robert-lye.fr

Slovenia, Croatia, Serbia

Selling Agent
Ciril Kacin
Fon +386 04 510 53 60
Fax +386 04 510 53 60
Mobil +386 041 694 339
info@metalika-kacin.com
www.metalika-kacin.com

Poland

Selling Agent
Maciej Krzyżanowski
Fon +48 53 558 70 07 
m.krzyzanowski@burg.de 

Italy

Selling Agent
Paolo Visentin
Fon +39 0438 471660
Mobil +39 348 5816016
pvisentin@dieffebi.com

Turkey

Selling Agent
Erdal Özkuzugüdenli
Fon +90 352 503 44 66
Mobil +90 544 572 57 59
erdal@ebtgrup.com

Purchasing and IT

 

Head of Strategic Purchasing / IT
Joel Priegnitz
Fon +49 2335 6308-203
j.priegnitz@burg.de